You know that one friend who you run and tell everything to?!? You kind of call that person your best friend right! Ok! So what happens when that best friend tell you that they want to spend the rest of their life with you and you know end up with you and stuff?

So a few weeks back my best friend (let’s call him Rory), told me that he loved me. And do you know what I did. I think like any normal person, I sort off freaked out. I didn’t freak out because  he told me he loved me I think I freaked out because I really didn’t think it was possible.

So do you know how I dealt with the whole situation. I started watching movies where best friends fell in love with each other. You know movies like ‘Love, Rosie’ with Lily Collins and Sam Claflin (who by the way is very hot!!), ‘One Day’ with Anne Hathaway and Jim Sturgess. I literally drowned myself in these sort of movies. Blog 1

I even went reading articles about best friends falling in love. And everything I read said one thing ‘The best thing about having a boy best friend is that they might even fall in love with you’.

But I don’t know why I really made a big deal out of it. I mean this guy is kinda like my soul mate. He understands me, he is funny and really fun to be with. I don’t think about anyone else or anything when we are together.

At the back of my mind I always had a thought that he and I should end up together.

The funny thing is all my girlfriends (the girls who are my friends) said that he has a thing for me. And I always said no. Because I thought it would never happen. I thought it would be weird.

Another funny thing is that we both have commitment issues. Which is absolutely bizzare!

Anyways I learnt that these sort of things happen and that I really shouldn’t make a big deal about it. Like you know write about it or something.  Blog 12.gif

Ok I know that wasn’t funny! But it was worth a shot!

Anyways! Live Life and Have Fun! Until next time giphy.gif

 

Leave a Reply

