Ok! Music is like my favorite thing in the world. I love music. I can’t go one day without listening to it. It literally plays a major role in who I am. So I’m going to start this new thing where I post the songs that I am obsessed with every week.

  1. Bohemian Rhapsody by Queen

I am pretty sure you guys might not even know what song this is. Well I grew up listening to 70’s, 80’s and 90’s music and from then, until now, this song just seems to keep me going! Freddie Mercury is the freaking bomb in that song.  There are some pretty cool covers of this song by Kurt Hugo Schneider and team, Panic! At the Disco and I’m guessing a whole lot more. The song is really inspiring and should be heard at least once.

bohemian-rhapsody1

2. Say You Won’t Let Go by James Arthur

If you are a sucker for romantic, lovey-dovey songs, you have to listen to this. The song really speaks to me. I don’t know what it is about this song, that actually makes you believe in love again. Give this track a listen and maybe you might feel the same way.

005695876_500.jpg

3. Lights Down Low by Max Schneider

Just like the previous song, this song is also romantic and touching. Gnash also features in the song and his solo is really good. ‘Trying to find an island in the floor’, the song is really weird but a good listen!

810006-screenshot.jpg

4. Closer by The Chainsmokers ft Halsey

Just like any other person who is crazy about this song at the moment, so am I! This song is the bomb! The new video, is so freaking sexy!! ‘We ain’t gettin’ older!!’

0ae20266

Well that’s it for now! But I will be posting more tracks every week. If you have any more that you think I should listen to, comment below!!

Cheeers!ma.gif

Leave a Reply

