It’s a Waste of Time!!

I have been binge watching TV Series and Movies for more than 2 weeks now! That is exactly how I spend my time! Just watching and eating.

So let me tell you guys a few movies that may not want to waste your time on (truthfully speaking).

There are certain movies that we watch that leave us wondering why we even wanted to watch it in the first place. I have watched a lot of movies and there are so many movies out there that are literally boring and make me regret wasting 1.5-2 hours of my life on them.

These are some of the movies…

  1. The Remains

The-Remains-2016-horror-movie-poster:

I don’t know what drew me towards watching this movie. The movie poster made the movie look quite interesting. I know that they say ‘We shouldn’t judge a book by it’s cover’, but who listens to those kind of sayings anymore. So I just went ahead and watched the movie.

The movie is just filled with loud noises and scary music. I think that is the only interesting part of the story. A horror movie should make us jump out of our chairs and make us close our eyes because you are pretty sure that a demon is going to be shown in the next scene. But this movie, left me guessing! I literally guessed what was going to happen next and it did.

There is no proper back story about anything. Like why did the demon or ghost or whatever want to take the kids away or What  happened to the mother of the kids? It’s like as if no proper planning and research was done for the movie. And the father of the kids (Todd Lowe) when he speaks about his dead wife. It’s like he speaking he doesn’t even care that she died!

I would say that this is literally the worst horror movie ever!


 2. The Blackcoat’s Daughter

The Blackcoat’s Daughter a.k.a February, stars Emma Roberts Lucy Boynton, Kiernan Shipka. The movie revolves around these three girls. It starts out all creepy making you wonder what is going to happen next.

But there is nothing! Nothing really happens!

Spoiler Alert!!!

One of the girls get possessed and I don’t know how. It maybe through a phone call she got or something! And another girl is just found on the side of the road and taken by a couple who help her and then she kills them! We don’t know why!

The movie is literally incomplete and leaves us blank and just wondering why the hell is all this happening! Trust me! If you are going to watch this movie make sure that it is your last resort!

Then again…..Emma Roberts role in the film is just different from her other movies!


Maybe as weeks pass by, I’ll find more weird movies and I will tell all you guys about them as well!

Until then….CHEERS!!

CBS beer drinking friend cheers

One thought on “It’s a Waste of Time!!

Leave a Reply

